top of page

Read all about the children's book, the Charlie Ant Series below:

there's plenty more to come!

Charlie Ant:
The Cake

Charlie and his best friend, Sam, are adventurous and love being outside the colony. This is eventually where the troubles begin!
They love the queen ant and try their best to do everything she asks of them. Their worst fear is to be made to walk on six legs like the rest of the colony.

Charlie Ant 1 Mock Up.png
Charlie Ant 2.png

Charlie Ant 2:
The Wizard Ant

Charlie Ant is desperate. His best friend, Sam, has just fallen into a tray of curry and chips! He needs to find a way to rescue Sam before he drowns…but what can he do?

Sam is shocked when Charlie returns to help as he looks completely different!

There is no choice but to ask The Wizard Ant for help…but he is really scary!

Charlie Ant 3: Scrambled Eggs and Chicken

Charlie and Sam are given a very important job to do by the Queen Ant and she must always be obeyed. They must figure out a way to complete the task without having to work too hard.

When the job is completed, Charlie and Sam feel very hungry and go in search of food, this is where the trouble really begins and they find themselves in an extremely dangerous situation!

To make matters even worse, the wizard ant is then sent to find them, and he is really angry about having his time wasted by two banana head ants...

Charlie Ant 3 Mock Up.png
Coming soon.png

Charlie Ant 6:
Ant School


Charlie Ant 4 Mock Up.png

Charlie Ant 4:
Ant Prison

Charlie Ant 4: Ant Prison, join Charlie and Sam on their thrilling adventure as they embark on 'honey day' in the colony. As they join the worker ants in collecting honey for the Queen Ant, they soon realize it's not as easy as it seems. Navigating through the buzz of bees and the challenge of getting the honey down from the tree is just the beginning. When the irresistible scent of honey becomes too much to bear, Charlie and Sam give in to temptation and take just a little taste. But one taste leads to another and soon they find themselves in a sticky situation, as they must face the consequences of their actions and learn a valuable lesson. Follow their journey in this action-packed and thought-provoking tale of temptation, responsibility, and redemption

Charlie Ant 5:
George and Max

Charlie and Sam venture into the house of the big people. Their adventure leads them to George, who is engrossed in playing with his train set. Spotting a tempting sweet in one of the carriages, Charlie and Sam clamber aboard, only to find themselves whisked away as the train chugs into motion, landing them in a very sticky situation indeed.

Charlie Ant 5 Mock Up.png
bottom of page